KONTAKT | BELTA D.O.O.>Belta d.o.o.

Certifikat

Kontakt

Procuristin
Irena Golob
 T: + 386 2 82 15 290
M: + 386 41 712 619
E: irena@belta.si

Direktor
Nika Golob
T: + 386 2 82 15 290
M: + 386 41 200 303
E: nika@belta.si

Verkauf
Boštjan Jazbec
T: + 386 2 82 15 290
M: + 386 41 347 320
E: bostjan@belta.si, info@belta.si

Katja Pušnik
T: + 386 2 82 15 290
M: + 386 51 352 493
E: katja@belta.si, info@belta.si

Andraž Kašman
T: + 386 2 82 15 290
M: + 386 40 417 744
E: andraz@belta.si, info@belta.si

Führungsassistentin
Barbara Šmit
T: + 386 2 82 15 293
M: + 386 70 723 619
E: barbara@belta.si, info@belta.si

Verkaufsleiter
Gregor Ramšak
T: + 386 2 82 15 290
M: + 386 41 596 092
E: gregor@belta.si, info@belta.si

Logistik/Lagerist
Jure Mlinšek
T: + 386 2 82 15 292
E: logistika@belta.si, info@belta.si

Lagerist
Garden Čeru
M: + 386 40 208 318
E: logistika@belta.si





Belta d.o.o.
Handel, Dienstleistungen, Produktion.
Šentjanž pri Dravogradu 143
SI 2373 Šentjanž pri Dravogradu

T: + 386 (0)2 82 15 290
F: + 386 (0)2 82 15 291

E: info@belta.si

Finden sie uns hier!
Belta d.o.o.
Šentjanž pri Dravogradu 143
SI 2373 Šentjanž pri Dravogradu
T: + 386 (0)2 82 15 290
F: + 386 (0)2 82 15 291
E: info@belta.si
© 2021 Belta